ALTERNATE ACCOMMODATION

Kindly note that bookings made at the facilities listed here, including all transfers and transport, are not managed or invoiced by the event organisers. 

Name Website Address
10 Alexander B&B http://www.10alexander.co.za/ 10 Alexander Street
Aan Dorpstraat http://aandorpstraat.co.za/ 14 Papegaai Street
Albarosa Guest House http://www.albarosa.co.za/ 7 Helderberg Street
Avignon Manor House http://www.capestay.co.za/avignon 31 Pison Street
Banghoek Place http://www.banghoek.co.za 193 Banghoek Road
Beauclair Guest Cottage http://beauclair.co.za/ 1 Coetzenburg Road
Besigheim http://www.besigheim.co.za/ 5 Lovell Avenue
Bonne Esperance Guest Lodge http://www.bonneesperance.com/ 17 Van Riebeeck Street
Caledon Villa http://www.caledonvilla.co.za/ 7 Neethling Street
Casablanca B&B http://www.capestay.co.za/casablanca 3 Van Taack Street
De Oude Werf Hotel https://www.oudewerf.co.za/ 30 Church Street
Eendracht Hotel https://www.eendracht-hotel.com/ 161 Dorp Street
Fynbos Villa http://www.fynbosguesthouse.co.za/ 14 Neethling Street
Ikhaya Backpackers https://www.stellenboschbackpackers.co.za/ 56 Bird Street
Just Joey Guest House http://www.justjoey.co.za/ 13 Noordwal-Wes
Life and Leisure Boutique Guest House http://www.lifeandleisure.co.za/guesthouse/ 18 Van Riebeeck Street
Magnolia Place Guest House http://www.magnolia-place.co.za/ 11 Culemborg Crescent
Malans Guest House http://www.malansguesthousestellenbosch.co.za/ 4 Keerom Street
Millstream B&B http://www.millstreambnb.co.za/ 14 Alexander Street
Roosenwijn Guest House http://www.roosenwijn.co.za/ 14 Van Riebeeck Street
Ryneveld Country Lodge http://www.ryneveldlodge.co.za/ 67 Ryneveld Street
Spier Wine Farm Hotel http://www.spier.co.za/hotel Spier Farm, R310
Stellenbosch Traveller’s Lodge http://www.stellenlodge.co.za/bookings.html 10 Dorp Street
Stumble Inn Backpackers Lodge http://www.stumbleinnbackpackers.co.za/ 12 Market Street
Summerwood Guest House http://summerwood.co.za/ 28 Jonkershoek Road
Upstairs Self-Catering http://www.capestay.co.za/self-cateringatupstairs/ Cnr. Woltemade & Bullida Streets

GENERAL BOOKING WEBSITES

XL MILLENNIUM CONFERENCE & EVENT MANAGEMENT

LOGISTICS AND CONGRESS ORGANISERS

Ansu Colditz – Project Manager
Ezra Jansen – Conference Coordinator
Marcelle Swart – Delegate Registration & Abstract Management

Phone: +27 21 590 7900

Sponsorship/ Exhibition queries: sponsors@est2019.com
Abstract queries: abstracts@est2019.com
Registration & General queries: info@est2019.com
Account payments & queries: accounts@est2019.com